29.01.2024  •  Photographers NEWS

0
 

CHRISTIAN ANGERER : CINEMATIC PHOTOGRAPHY for IVANA MESTRES, SUTY & MARIA KALKOFF

An adventure on the salt flats of Ibiza – for the fashion clients IVANA MESTRES, SUTY and MARIA KALKOFF, CHRISTIAN ANGERER photographed in his usual cinematic style on the Balearic island of Ibiza.

“Also part of the campaign was a Porsche 356 Pre-A Speedster, a flock of flamingos and a falcon.” photographer Christian Angerer tells us.

Working internationally as a photographer means Christian Angerer is on the move most of the time. You’ll likely catch up with him in Cape Town, New York, Paris, Rome, Barcelona, Venice, Munich, Ibiza or even Formentera. His clients eagerly follow him wherever he may travel – so they too can get the most out of their campaigns with the very special locations and moods of light he has in store. Christian’s unique photographic style is his signature – and keeps his clients coming back for cinematic images that blur the lines between photography and art.

The result : Advertising that catches the eye and stops you in your tracks.


CREDITS
Model: Anni Ulm @anniulm David Bodas @davidbodasvb Katy Stainy @katystainy
Fashion: Ivanna Mestres @ivannamestres Uomo @tiendas_uomo Suyty @suytyofficial Maria Kalkoff @mariakalkoff
Styling: Anita Moreno @dress_to_impress_ibiza @styletoimpressibiza
Hair & Makeup: Dafne Martines @makeupbydafne
Lighting Assistant: Karim @karimphshoot
Model Agency: Deva Models @devamodels Munich Models @munichmodels DC Models @dcmodelseu
Concept, idea, cinematic photography: Christian Angerer @christianangererhuckleberry

GoSee : christian-angerer.com/

 
CHRISTIAN ANGERER

CHRISTIAN ANGERER

 
CHRISTIAN ANGERER

CHRISTIAN ANGERER

 
CHRISTIAN ANGERER

CHRISTIAN ANGERER

 
CHRISTIAN ANGERER

CHRISTIAN ANGERER

 
0
0 Comments