11.10.2023  •  Post NEWS

0
 

DIOR SAUVAGE campaign featuring Johnny Depp, photographed and directed by The Giger Brothers - post production by ONE HUNDRED BERLIN

Founded in 2012, GIGER BROTHERS Studio is a creative management and production company based in NYC and Paris – working just as much with traditional media as with cutting-edge tech. Silvan is a photographer and cameraman who worked as a graphic designer before falling in love with still and moving images. Flurin is an author and director who, alongside Giger Brother projects, still likes to pose for the camera himself sometimes.

For the latest DIOR SAUVAGE campaign, they had none other than superstar Johnny Depp in front of the camera. Post production was in the hands of ONE HUNDRED BERLIN.

At the moment, Johnny Depp can be admired on the silver screen once again – this time in the French period piece ‘Jeanne du Barry.’ And his next directorial project, depicting two days in the life of painter Modigliani, is also ready to roll. The film will be set in Paris around the early 20th century and filmed in Budapest.

GoSee : onehundredberlin.com


CREDITS
@johnnydepp for @dior and @diorbeauty
Photographer: The Giger Brothers @silvangigerstudio @fluringiger
Lighting Director: Margaux Jouanneau @margauxjouanneau
Gaffer: Sidney Baucheron @sidneybaucheron
Hair: Odile Gilbert @odilegilbert_official
Makeup: Elodie Barrat @elodiebarrat_makeup
Stylist: Samantha McMillen @samanthamcmillen_stylist
Set Designer: Manon Everhard @manon_everhard
DigiOp: Jonas Ribitsch @jonas_ribitsch
Production: Sterntag Berlin @sterntagberlin
Exec Producer: Philip Chrobot @lephilipon
Producer: Christian Arnold @callmearni
Creative Production: EVER @ever__paris
Post Producer: Raban Schwebius @raban.schwebius
Finishing: One Hundred Berlin @onehundredberlin

 
Featuring: +1
DIOR Sauvage Perfume Campaign starring Johnny Depp

DIOR Sauvage Perfume Campaign starring Johnny Depp

 
ONE HUNDRED BERLIN

ONE HUNDRED BERLIN

 
0
0 Comments